我們的公司

1

團隊

曼睿

曼睿是一家金融精品服務店,提供高端投資商業銀行和資產管理服務,致力於持續創新以支持我們客戶的活動。我們提供遍布香港、大中華地區及其他亞洲市場的廣泛通道,使曼睿成為香港領先同類的平台之一。隨著我們在全球範圍內不斷努力確定戰略和財務機會,我們已經建立了一個由證卷及期貨交易業務(曼睿資本)、諮詢業務(曼睿資本歐洲)和資產管理(曼睿資管)組成的真正綜合性公司。

 

點擊名稱來閱讀詳細信息

曼睿資本歐洲

曼睿資本歐洲成立於2017年,旨在秉承“提供一個綜合平台,讓世界走向亞洲,亞洲走向世界”的願景,並在“一帶一路”倡議下,連接我們的客戶在歐洲、中東和非洲地區投資亞洲的機會。

曼睿資本

曼睿資本專注於曼睿證卷交易的投資和商業銀行業務,提供公共和私人業務的發起和投放,我們的團隊協助客戶在全球多個行業和區域的貸款人、併購顧問和企業各方之間進行協調,其中包括新興市場和前沿市場。曼睿資本亦是國際企業顧問聯盟(AICA)的成員。

曼睿資本持有由香港證卷及期貨事務察委員會(SFC)發出的第1、2及4類牌照。

曼睿資管

曼睿資管是曼睿的投資部,於2016年正式成立,最初是為了利用團隊最先進的量化技術滿足投資者需求。 該團隊現已成功開發出一套α生成投資策略,可應用於從備選β到市場中性和波動策略的全球流動股票市場。此外,該小組還負責管理曼睿為亞洲投資者採購和構建私募股權的投資機會 。

曼睿資管持有由香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(SFC)發出的第9類牌照。

Our companies

1

ORGANISATION

MCM HOLDINGS

MCM Holdings is a financial services boutique providing high-end investment and merchant banking services, pursuing continuous innovation to support our clients’ activities. We provide wide access across Hong Kong, Greater China & other Asian markets, making MCM one of the leading integrated platforms of its kind in Hong Kong. With our continuous effort to identify strategic and financial opportunities within a global context, we establish a truly integrated platform comprising our investment arm through- MCMIP, the advisory business through- MCM Partners Asia and our global connection -through MCM Partners Europe.

 

Click on organization name to read more

MCM Partners Europe

MCM Partners Europe (“MCMEUR”) was formed in 2017 to uphold our vision of “providing an integrated platform bringing the world to Asia and Asia to the world”, Connecting our clients in the EMEA region to investment opportunities in Asia, particularly leveraging the “One Belt One Road” initiative.

MCM Partners Asia

MCM Partners Asia (“MCMA”) focuses on the investment & merchant banking activities of MCM Holdings, offering both public and private origination and placements. Our team assists clients in coordinating among lenders, M&A advisors and corporate parties across multiple sectors and global regions globally, including emerging and
frontier markets.

MCMA Partners is a member of Alliance of International Corporate Advisors (AICA), an integrated global network of middle-market advisory & finance firms.

MCM Investment Partners

MCM Investment Partners (“MCMIP”) is the investment arm of MCM Holdings and was formally established in 2016 initially to meet investor demands, utilising the team’s state-of-the-art quantitative techniques. The team have now successfully developed a suite of alpha generative investment strategies that can be applied to liquid equity markets globally from alternative beta to market neutral and volatility strategies. In addition, the group is responsible for managing MCM’s broader involvement in sourcing and structuring Private Equity opportunities for investors.

MCMIP is regulated by the SFC of Hong Kong on Type 9 activities.